Miss P Gallagher, Head Teacher

Responsible for the overall management of the school.


Mrs G Hope

Mrs G Hope, Acting Depute Head Teacher (Pupil Support)

Responsible for student support services.


Miss C McTiernan, Depute Head Teacher (Curriculum)

Responsible for learning, teaching and development of the curriculum


Mrs A McKeown, Business Manager

(Responsible for James Young, Bankton, Beatlie, Bellsquarry, Dedridge and Williamston schools).